Search Anything On

Latest Albums

[EP] Wande Coal – Realms

[EP] Wande Coal - Realms
Posted by bridgeupdate

Nigerian Afrobeats veteran singer and vocalist, Wande Coal, has released his much anticipated Extended Playlist which is titled “Realms”.

The new EP consists of 7-tracks and it features new amazing tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with SarzLekaa Beats and Melvitto and Screwface.

Download EP Zip Here

About the author


Leave a Reply