Search Anything On

Latest Albums

[Album] Katy Perry – Smile (Deluxe)

[Album] Katy Perry - Smile
Posted by bridgeupdate

Album Details:

Artists: Katy Perry
Album: Smile (Deluxe)
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Pop


  1. Never Really Over
  2. Cry About It Later
  3. Teary Eyes
  4. Daisies
  5. Resilient
  6. Not the End of the World
  7. Smile
  8. Champagne Problems
  9. Tucked
  10. Harleys In Hawaii
  11. Only Love
  12. What Makes A Woman (Extended Version)
  13. High On Your Supply
  14. Message From Katy
  15. Small Talk
  16. Never Worn White
  17. Daisies (Acoustic)
  18. Daisies (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  19. Smile (feat. Diddy) [Bonus Track]

Download Album Zip Here

About the author


Leave a Reply