Search Anything On

Latest Albums Latest Tracks Trending

[Album] Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

[Album] Burna Boy - Twice As Tall
Posted by bridgeupdate


Nigerian born GRAMMY, BET & BRITs popnominee, Burna Boy has released his sophomore project dubbed, ‘Twice As Tall’ album. The album, mostly recorded in Lagos during the COVID-19 pandemic, is a beautiful melange of sounds; with executive  11 songs from the 15 track album were produced by Nigerian producers

Track Listing;
1 Burna Boy — Level Up (Twice As Tall) Ft. Youssou N’Dour
2 Burna Boy — Alarm Clock
3 Burna Boy — Way Too Big
4 Burna Boy — Bebo
5 Burna Boy — Wonderful
6 Burna Boy — Onyeka (Baby)
7 Burna Boy — Naughty By Nature Ft. Naughty By Nature
8 Burna Boy — Comma
9 Burna Boy — No Fit Vex
10 Burna Boy — 23
11 Burna Boy — Time Flies Ft. Sauti Sol
12 Burna Boy — Monsters You Made Ft. Chris Martin
13 Burna Boy — Wettin Dey Sup
14 Burna Boy — Real Life Ft. Stormzy
15 Burna Boy — Bank On It


About the author


Leave a Reply